Concerts in Metro Detroit

Urban Cone

Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 6:00pm

The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Anthony Hamilton

Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 8:00pm

Motorcity Casino Hotel – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Jackly

Friday, June 2, 2017 at 8:30pm

Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Sigur Ros

Friday, June 2, 2017 at 7:00pm

Masonic Temple Theatre – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds

Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:00pm

Masonic Temple Theatre – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Flogging Molly

Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:00pm

The Fillmore – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Mike Stud

Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:30pm

The Shelter Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

LP

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 7:00pm

The Shelter Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Gregory Porter

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 7:30pm

Chene Park Amphitheater – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Aaron Carter

Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:00pm

Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Brother Ali

Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 9:00pm

Magic Stick – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

K. Michelle

Friday, June 9, 2017 at 8:00pm

Chene Park Amphitheater – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00pm

The Fillmore – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Monica and Ashanti

Friday, June 23, 2017 at 8:00pm

Chene Park Amphitheater – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge

Xscape

Monday, July 3, 2017 at 8:00pm

Chene Park Amphitheater – Detroit, MI

Contact Your Concierge