Reading Time: 0 minute

Concerts in Metro Detroit

Imperative Concierge Services LLC works with a ticket vendor to provide you with the best rates on concerts in Metro Detroit. Want to find the best deals on tickets? Contact us today!

Joshua Radin, Rachael Yamagata & Brandon Jenner

Tuesday, 8/1/2017, 7:00 PM

Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit
Detroit, MI

Spoon

Tuesday, 8/1/2017, 7:00 PM

The Fillmore – Detroit

Jidenna

Tuesday, 8/1/2017, 8:00pm

El Club – Detroit, MI

Boney James

Wednesday, 8/2/2017, 7:30pm

Chene Park Amphitheater

Yung Lean

Thursday, 8/3/2017, 8:00pm

El Club – Detroit, MI

Fastball

Saturday, 8/5/2017, 7:00pm

Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

Declan McKenna

Saturday, 8/5/2017, 7:00pm

Magic Stick – Detroit, MI

R. Kelly

Saturday, 8/5/2017, 8:00pm

Chene Park Amphitheater – Detroit, MI

Fleet Foxes

Sunday, 8/6/2017, 7:00pm
Masonic Temple – Detroit, MI

Shalamar & Howard Hewett

Wednesday, 8/9/2017, 7:30pm

Chene Park Amphitheater – Detroit, MI

Jackson Browne & Greg Leisz

Thursday, 8/10/2017, 7:30pm

Redford Theatre – Detroit, MI

Tower of Power

Thursday, 8/10/2017, 8:00pm

MotorCity Casino Hotel – Detroit, MI

Mew

Friday, 8/11/2017, 8:00pm

Magic Stick – Detroit, MI

Kane Brown

Saturday, 8/12/2017, 7:00pm

Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

Michelle Branch

Saturday, 8/12/2017, 7:00pm

Majestic Theatre- Detroit, MI

Sabrina Carpenter

Saturday, 8/12/2017, 8:00pm

The Fillmore – Detroit, MI

SahBabii

Monday, 8/14/2017, 8:00pm

El Club – Detroit, MI

Lalah Hathaway

Wednesday, 8/16/2017, 7:30pm

Chene Park Amphitheater – Detroit, MI

Waxahatchee

Wednesday, 8/16/2017, 8:00pm

El Club – Detroit, MI

The Accidentals

Thursday, 8/17/2017, 7:00pm

Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

August Alsina

Friday, 8/18/2017, 7:00pm

The Fillmore – Detroit, MI

Neal Morse

Saturday, 8/19/2017, 7:00pm

Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

Gucci Mane and Young M.A.

Sunday, 8/20/2017, 8:00pm

Chene Park Amphitheater – Detroit, MI

Mark Lanegan Band

Monday, 8/21/2017, 8:00pm

El Club – Detroit, MI

Haken

Wednesday, 8/23/2017, 7:00pm

The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

Morris Day and The Time

Wednesday, 8/23/2017, 7:30pm

Chene Park Amphitheater – Detroit, MI

Rusted Root

Thursday, 8/24/2017, 8:30pm

Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

Playboi Carti

Friday, 8/25/2017, 7:00pm

Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

Shreya Ghoshal

Friday, 8/25/2017, 8:00pm

Fox Theatre- Detroit, MI

Run DMC & Rakim

Sunday, 8/27/2017, 8:00pm

Chene Park Amphitheater – Detroit, MI

SZA, Smino & Ravyn Lenae

Wednesday, 8/30/2017, 7:00pm

Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI

2 Chainz

Thursday, 8/31/2017, 7:00pm

The Fillmore – Detroit, MI

Betty Who & Geographer

Thursday, 8/31/2017, 8:00pm

Magic Stick – Detroit, MI